You are here: North Asia & Russia > Mongolia

Tailor-made & Package Holidays to Mongolia

Handpicked Self Drive and Escorted Tour Itineraries

Mongolia has seven natural zones, namely, the High Mountain Zone, Taiga Forest Zone, Mountain Forest Steppe Zone, Steppe Zone, Desert-Steppe Zone, Gobi Desert Zone, and Wetlands. From north to south Mongolia can be divided into four zones: mountain-forest steppe, mountain steppe and, in the extreme south, semi-desert and desert.

Explore National Parks

Handpicked Holiday Ideas

Get a Brochure & Holiday Plan

What our travellers are saying